2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 4-10
Neutral 2-2
Matches 29
Kills per set 8.55
Hitting % .127
Assists per set 7.51
Blocks per set 0.95
Service Aces per set 2.63
Digs per set 17.17
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Anna Maria
Anna Maria Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nichols
@ Paxton, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Curry
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mass. Maritime
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
UMass Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Green Mountain
@ Castleton University
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Castleton
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
New England Col.
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bridgewater St.
@ Providence, R.I.
N
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Vt. *
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Worcester St.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Newbury College *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
@ Brookline, MA
N
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Suffolk
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Dean *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bay Path *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elms *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell *
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell %
NECC Tournament - First Round
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lesley %
NECC Tournament - Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season