2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 4
Home 4-1-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 45
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 21.9
GAA 1.04
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Me.
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Thomas (ME)
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Worcester St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
New England Col. *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Nichols
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mitchell *
Homecoming
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fisher
@ Hormel Stadium
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Elms *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UMass Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 6-0
Newbury *
Game Moved to Regis College Stadium - 235 Wellesley St, Weston, Mass.
A
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Bay Path *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game - PINK OUT
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Dean College *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
3:30 PM
Southern Vt. *
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
4:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
Lesley *
H
* Conference