2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-9-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 57
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .145
Shots/ game 20.6
GAA 2.56
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Green Mountain
A
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
Fitchburg St.
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
Fisher
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Dean
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Mount Ida
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Wheelock *
Winsor Field -- Boston, Mass.
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Mitchell *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Elms *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Newbury College *
The Winsor School, Boston, MA
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
Bay Path *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
Daniel Webster *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Regis (Mass.) %
NECC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event