2016 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 224
Assists 54
Goals/ game 12.44
Shots/ game 33.7
Shot % 37.0
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Green Mountain
H
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
L, 17-12
Rivier
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 17-11
Mount Ida
H
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Framingham St.
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 20-14
Wentworth
H
Mon Mar 14
at
Final
W, 19-4
Mt. St. Vincent
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
L, 11-6
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 12-6
Rhode Island Col.
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 15-9
Southern Vt. *
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 16-2
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 18-1
Bay Path *
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
W, 17-8
MCLA
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 18-17
Elms *
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Wheelock *
H
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
W, 13-8
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Mitchell *
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Southern Vt. %
NECC Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season