2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-9-2
Pct. .231
Conf. 1-1-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-6-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 13
Assists 18
Goals/ game 1.00
Shots/ game 18.9
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Castleton
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin Pierce
Fidelity Worcester Ice Center Home Opener
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Utica
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Nichols *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Nichols *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Chatham
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Chatham
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Sacred Heart
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sacred Heart
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
New England Col.
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY Potsdam
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
U. of New England
A
Fri Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
8:00 PM
Southern Me.
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Post
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
5:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:20 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM
Salem St. *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
* Conference