2016-17 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-16-2
Pct. .346
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-8-1
Away 2-8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Goals 46
Assists 58
Goals/ game 1.77
Shots/ game 22.3
October
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
W, 5-0
Post
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Franklin Pierce
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Stevenson *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Stevenson *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Endicott *
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Endicott *
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Nichols
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Nichols
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
U. of New England
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
U. of New England
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Chatham
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Chatham
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Post
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
New England Col.
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lebanon Valley
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lebanon Valley
@ St. Mark’s School, Southborough, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Morrisville St. *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Morrisville St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
SUNY Canton *
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
SUNY Canton *
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Salem St. *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Salem St. *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Colby
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
SUNY Canton %
CHC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season