2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Won 7
Home 5-3
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Pts per game 58.3
FG % 37.6
3PT % 25.2
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 62-47
WPI
Worcester City Tournament
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Clark University
@ Worcester, MA Worcester City Tournament
N
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 69-47
U. of New England
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 53-45
Anna Maria
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 73-56
Lesley *
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 63-58
New England Col. *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 48-45
Elms *
A
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 56-41
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Framingham St.
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 62-56
Newbury College *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 49-37
Regis (Mass.)
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 45-43
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 73-53
Dean College *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 63-25
Bay Path *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 55-45
Southern Vt. *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 63-49
Mitchell *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 72-58
Lesley *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 66-54
Newbury College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Elms *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Bay Path *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
* Conference