2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Won 2
Home 7-3
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 57.1
FG % 34.8
3PT % 27.1
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 12.2
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Anna Maria
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 65-27
WPI
@ Worcester, MA Worcester City Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 65-62
Clark University
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 59-40
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 67-55
UMass Boston
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - OT
W, 76-69
Elms *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 68-32
Bay Path *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 72-36
Colby
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Postponed
Lesley *
Postponed
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 66-27
Southern Vt. *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 78-72
Mount Ida
H
Mon Jan 08
at
Final - OT
W, 63-61
MCLA
Game moved from 1/4
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 56-45
Dean *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 61-55
Newbury *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
W, 55-34
Wheelock *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 58-54
Mitchell *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 59-47
Elms *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 65-28
Bay Path *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 71-49
Lesley *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 60-42
Southern Vt. *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 69-54
Regis (Mass.)
A
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
W, 50-38
Lesley *
rescheduled from 12/9
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 57-48
Dean *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 60-54
Newbury *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 53-45
Wheelock *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 58-56
Mitchell *
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley %
NECC Tournament-First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season