2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 56.2
FG % 36.5
3PT % 25.6
FT % 56.7
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 11.6
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Anna Maria
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 65-27
WPI
@ Worcester, MA Worcester City Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 65-62
Clark University
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 59-40
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 67-55
UMass Boston
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - OT
W, 76-69
Elms *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 68-32
Bay Path *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 72-36
Colby
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Postponed
Lesley *
Postponed
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 66-27
Southern Vt. *
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Ida
H
Thu Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
MCLA
A
Thu Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Dean *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Newbury *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
6:30 PM
Wheelock *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Mitchell *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Elms *
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
Bay Path *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Southern Vt. *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Dean *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Newbury *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Wheelock *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
* Conference