2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 18-19
Pct. .486
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-5
Away 10-6
Neutral 2-8
Games 37
Runs 199
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .372
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 15
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
U. of New England
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Smith
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Stevenson
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow 3
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Lasell
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
Arcadia
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bowdoin
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Kalamazoo
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
Anna Maria
@ WPI
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
Anna Maria
@ WPI
A
April
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
Elms *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Elms *
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
Newbury College *
Rescheduled from April 8
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
Newbury College *
Rescheduled from April 8
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Dean
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Dean
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
Southern Vt. *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final - 9 innings
Clark University
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Clark University
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
WPI
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
WPI
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Mitchell *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Mitchell *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final - 8 innings
Lesley *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Lesley *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Wheelock *
St. Mary's -- Revere, Mass.
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Wheelock *
St. Mary's -- Revere, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Bay Path *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Bay Path *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Bay Path %
NECC Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event