2016 Softball Schedule

Overall 27-12
Pct. .692
Conf. 17-1
Pct. .944
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-2
Away 9-2
Neutral 4-8
Games 39
Runs 257
Batting Avg. .315
On Base % .396
Slugging % .459
Home Runs 22
March
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Amherst
@ Winter Garden, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Smith
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Rutgers-Newark
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Washington (Mo.)
@ Claremont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla. (FA 4)
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Bowdoin
@ Winter Garden, Fla. (Foundation Academy Field 2)
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Me.
@ Winter Garden, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Clark University
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-1
Clark University
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Anna Maria
H
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Anna Maria
H
April
Tue Apr 05
at
Postponed
Fitchburg St.
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Postponed
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-2
Newbury *
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-13
Newbury *
A
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Elms *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Elms *
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Westfield St.
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Westfield St.
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Wheelock *
Rescheduled from 4/3
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Wheelock *
Rescheduled from 4/3
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
Daniel Webster *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Mitchell *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Mitchell *
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-2
Bay Path *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Bay Path *
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Southern Vt. *
Rescheduled from 4/2
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
Southern Vt. *
Rescheduled from 4/2
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Lesley *
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Regis (Mass.) %
NECC Tournament - Game 4
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lesley %
@ NECC Tournament - Game 7
N
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Lesley %
NECC Championship
H
May
Fri May 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tufts %
NCAA Regional
A
Sat May 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Salve Regina %
@ Medford, Mass. NCAA Regional Game 4
N
* Conference
% Post season