2017 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-6
Pct. .455
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
March
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Lesley *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Wheelock *
Sportsmen's Tennis Club -- Dorchester, Mass.
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Wheelock *
@ Clark University
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Lesley %
NECC Semifinals
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
Regis (Mass.) %
NECC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event