2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-10-1
Pct. .192
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.08
Shot % .090
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 2.27
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Husson
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Maine.-Farmington
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salem St.
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fitchburg St.
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Curry
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lesley *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Fisher
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Dean *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Nichols
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Elms *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Nazarene *
at Creedon Field - North Quincy, Mass.
A
Mon Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Rivier
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Cancelled
Worcester St.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Regis (Mass.)
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
5:00 PM
Newbury *
Senior Night - Time Change - Game Moved to Hormel Stadium (1 Freedom Way, Medford, Mass.)
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Mitchell *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:30 PM
New England Col. *
A
* Conference