2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .075
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 2.56
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
MCLA
A
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Nichols
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Fitchburg St.
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Ida
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Johnson St.
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Fisher
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Newbury College *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Regis (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Me.-Presque Isle
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Vt. *
A
Mon Oct 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Curry
A
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Worcester St.
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
Mitchell *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lesley *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dean College *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheelock *
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elms %
NECC Championship First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season