2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 4
Assists 3
Goals/ game 2.00
Shots/ game 19.00
Shot % 10.5
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 29-3
Anna Maria
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
Maine Maritime
Makeup Date TBD
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 23-1
Gordon
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Postponed
Nichols
Rescheduled to 4/16
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Postponed
Thomas (ME)
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Rescheduled from 2/27
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Rivier
H
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Dean *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
New England Col. *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Nichols
Rescheduled from 3/7
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
* Conference