2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 20
at
7:40 PM
Anna Maria #
A
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
ALS Awareness Night
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
Assumption
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Curry *
H
Sat Nov 03
at
4:50 PM
Curry *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
7:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
4:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
4:40 PM
Nichols *
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
1:00 PM
New England Col.
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Steve Hoar Invitational
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
TBA
TBA
Steve Hoar Invitational
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
Western New Eng. *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
TBA
Westfield St.
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Southern N.H.
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Feb 02
at
TBA
Western New Eng. *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
TBA
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:10 PM
Curry *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference