2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 40.6
3PT % 26.0
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 32.5
Ast per game 12.8
November
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 80-58
Anna Maria
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 91-51
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 81-57
Thomas (ME)
@ Silloway Gymasium Herb Kenny Tip-Off
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Springfield
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 63-57
Clark University
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-72
Bridgewater St.
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 74-47
Lesley *
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 74-52
Brandeis
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 74-71
Worcester St.
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 88-46
UMass Dartmouth
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 77-67
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 82-66
Mitchell *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 76-54
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 78-61
Dean College *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 93-64
New England Col. *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 84-56
Elms *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 83-74
Newbury College *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
8:00 PM
Lesley *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Mitchell *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Vt. *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
New England Col. *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Elms *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Newbury College *
Senior Day
A
* Conference