2018 Becker College Football Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 228.0
Rush 105.5
Pass 122.5
Pts/game 10.0
Yds allowed 361.8
Rush allowed 191.5
Pass allowed 170.3
Pts allowed/game 31.2
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 23-3
MIT
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 23-19
Worcester St.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 45-0
WPI
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 42-15
Dean
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 31-8
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 23-15
Nichols *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Curry *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
U. of New England *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
* Conference