2016 Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 1-5
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 265.1
Rush 98.7
Pass 166.4
Pts/game 20.4
Yds allowed 310.3
Rush allowed 120.0
Pass allowed 190.3
Pts allowed/game 23.1
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 27-20
Fitchburg St.
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 17-10
MIT
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 16-13
Nichols
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 42-18
Gallaudet *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 22-13
Norwich *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 40-13
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 23-19
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 45-14
Husson *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 23-22
Castleton *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 31-7
Anna Maria *
H
* Conference