Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Millerick
Vice President of Student Affairs/Director of Athletics
774-354-0481 frank.millerick@becker.edu
Gene Alley
Associate Athletic Director/Scheduling
774-354-0484 gene.alley@becker.edu
Andrea Belis
Assistant Athletic Director/SWA/NCAA Compliance
774-354-0488 andrea.belis@becker.edu
Leah Brault
Faculty Athletic Representative
508-373-9779 leah.brault@becker.edu
Rick Bulger
Athletics Admissions Liaison
508-373-9401 eric.bulger@becker.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikki Narducci
Director of Athletic Communications
774-354-0485 nikki.narducci@becker.edu
Michael Rupp
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
774-354-0486 michael.rupp@becker.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Ferrara
Director of Sports Medicine
774-354-0490 nicholas.ferrara@becker.edu
Caitlin Kamide
Associate Athletic Trainer
caitlin.kamide@becker.edu
Ricky Pimble
Assistant Athletic Trainer
richard.pimble@becker.edu
Sports Medicine Fax 774-354-0510

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kehew
Head Coach
brian.kehew@becker.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Valois
Head Coach
sarah.valois@becker.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Eastman
Head Coach
nicole.eastman@becker.edu
Emily Farrell
Assistant Coach
emily.farrell@becker.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Forcucci
Head Coach
774-354-0511 francis.forcucci@becker.edu
Anthony Veloso
Recruiting Coordinator
774-354-0512 anthony.veloso@becker.edu
Austin Sabo
Director of Football Operations
austin.sabo@becker.edu
Neil Hitchen
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
neil.hitchen@becker.edu
James Edinger
Video Coordinator/Running Backs
james.edinger@becker.edu
Brian Wehler
Wide Receivers Coach
brian.wehler@becker.edu
Nathan McLoney
Offensive Line Coach
nathan.mcloney@becker.edu
Antonio Rossi
Defensive Line Coach
antonio.rossi@becker.edu
Davin Collins
Defensive Backs Coach
Shane Padeni
Defensive Backs Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meighan Allison
Head Coach
meighan.allison@becker.edu
Kim Jaksina
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Gorman
Head Coach
774-354-0467 brian.gorman@becker.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Chartrand
Head Coach
508-733-2005 michael.chartrand@becker.edu
Chris Hartly
Assistant Coach
Dale Adams
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Claudio Robelle
Recruiting Coordinator

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Putney
Head Coach
james.putney@becker.edu
Dan Chapman
Volunteer Assistant
daniel.chapman@becker.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hallenbeck
Head Coach
774-354-0425 jeffrey.hallenbeck@becker.edu
Cristian Mejia
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Hurley
Head Softball Coach
richard.hurley@becker.edu
Tim Conway
Associate Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bostick
Head Coach
774-354-0509 david.bostick@becker.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eliza Kelley
Head Coach
774-354-0498 eliza.kelley@becker.edu
Megan Myers
Assistant Coach
megan.myers@becker.edu
Ray Monroe
Assistant Coach
raymond.monroe@becker.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Mossey
Head Coach
774-354-0495 ashley.mossey@becker.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Cosky
Head Coach
anthony.cosky@becker.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hugo Ortega
Head Coach
hugo.ortega@becker.edu
Samantha Browning
Assistant Coach